Varsity – Schedule

Practice Schedule: These practice days/times will begin Thu Feb 18. On match days there will not be any practices.

MonTueWedThuFriSat
V4:15p–6:15p4:15p–6:15p4:15p–6:15p4:15p–6:15p4:15p–6:15pTBD
JV5:30p–7:00p5:30p–7:00pNo Practice5:30p–7:00p5:30p–7:00p
FNo Practice4:30p–6:00p4:30p–6:00pNo Practice4:30p–6:00p

Varsity Match Schedule

Feb 18 Schedule Changes:

  1. Tue Mar 2 Ireton match – cancelled
  2. Tue Mar 16 Carroll match – cancelled
  3. Thu Mar 18 Ireton match – time change to 7:00p
  4. Wed Mar 31 O’Connell match – time change to 5:30p

Feb 19 Schedule Changes:

  1. Time change Tue Mar 23 Seton match – time change to 7:00p
  2. Thu Mar 18 Ireton match moved to Fri Mar 19 – time TBD
  3. Wed Mar 31 O’Connell match moved to Tue Mar 30 – time 6:30p
  4. Thu Apr 8 McNamara match – time changed to 6:30p

Feb 20 Schedule Changes:

  1. Add Tue Mar 2 Good Counsel match at PVI – 7:30p

Feb 24 Schedule Changes:

  1. Fri March 19 Ireton match – time changed to 6:00p

Overall Record: 0 – 0

DateTimeOpponentLocationScore
Tuesday March 2TBDIretonIretonCancelled
Tuesday March 27:30pGood CounselPVI
Thursday March 4 7:30pSt JohnsPVI
Tuesday March 9 7:30pO’ConnellPVI
Thursday March 117:30pHoly CrossPVI
Tuesday March 16 TBDCarrollPVICancelled
Friday March 19 6:00pIretonIreton
Tuesday March 237:00pSetonPVI
Thursday March 25TBDSt JohnsSt Johns
Tuesday March 306:30pO’ConnellO’Connell
Thursday April 17:30pGood CounselPVI
Tuesday April 67:30pRykenPVI
Thursday April 86:30pMcNamaraMcNamara